FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add VGuys - Live Gay Cams and Live Gay Porn and Gay Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jerry Cute's Profile

 
1 of 7
Arizart
Wrote on: May 24, 2017
Such a hot and sexy performer, friendly gent too
vincmad99
Wrote on: February 4, 2017
Jerry Cute is not cute, he is hot as hell. He knows how to please and made me cum.
Jason1321
Wrote on: January 1, 2017
Nice sexy guy. Amazing body & bum ;)
Galinard
Wrote on: November 6, 2016
There is no need to be lonely when you are horny.
Jerry Cute is usually here to keep you company.
ELQ
Wrote on: October 6, 2016
Jerry is a wonderful performer worth watching. He really puts on a great show.
forlove10
Wrote on: May 17, 2016
best party with ohmibod and this guy
letme69
Wrote on: May 8, 2016
have to say he is quite a cutie, very nice body, seems very nice, he looks so clean. very attractive.
Glencoe
Wrote on: April 14, 2016
My all time fave guy on the site, he makes you feel welcome, and he is a truly perfect performer.
Slick_Rick0603
Wrote on: December 24, 2015
It's been a long while since I've taken Jerry private. Too long. I forgot how hot and sexy this stud truly is. He has suck a beautiful body, I could lick his body all over. He also has a very HOT cock, I could suck on and tak every drop of his hot cum. Also has a sexy as I could rim and plow for days
cute40
Wrote on: November 27, 2015
Wow what a model. Jerry is a very good looking model with a great body. More importantly, he is very friendly, polite and intelligent and makes people feel welcome in his room.
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jerry Cute. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

RocketTube

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x