FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add VGuys - Live Gay Cams and Live Gay Porn and Gay Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jeff Morgan's Profile

Credit Tier

Jeff Morgan

Customers rated Jeff Morgan 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

ready to meet the desires)
 
1 of 2
Princechamp
Wrote on: August 3, 2017
wonderful person always a pleasure to chat with
Yorkie41
Wrote on: June 28, 2017
Slim and beautiful guy. Looks really great.
seneca1348
Wrote on: June 25, 2017
Beautiful and wonderful party chat with a most happy ending. He shot 4 times hitting his head and face, what an amount of love liquid. And he did it all with a wonderful smile for all the audience. He is wonderful.
seneca1348
Wrote on: June 25, 2017
Beautiful and wonderful party chat with a most happy ending. He shot 4 times hitting his head and face, what an amount of love liquid. And he did it all with a wonderful smile for all the audience. He is wonderful.
seneca1348
Wrote on: June 20, 2017
Young and full of energy. He is bright and handsome with a beautiful body. I enjoy being in his room and watching him entertain his audience. Good guy and very nice to people.
ChristianS7
Wrote on: March 12, 2017
Jeff is a wonderful performer with a great body. He is so pleasant to chat to that it's easy to almost forget the beautiful cock and balls that are also waiting for you. He puts on a terrific show with or without the Hush to stimulate him and seems to be able to spray his chest with cum many times a night. I wholeheartedly recommend taking Jeff private, I don't believe you'd be disappointment for a minute :)
ShenJuoJi
Wrote on: February 24, 2017
This boy is a very hot and beautiful model. Face, body, cock - this guy has everything. He is friendly and personable, and knows how to show off what he's got. He puts on a great show, playful and cute. He is so damned good looking, a really handsome college boy type. There is no one better for male beauty and entertainment value. This guy has it all. Visit this boy and be generous, you will not be disappointed. He's simply beautiful to behold.
Toby2800
Wrote on: December 4, 2016
Jeff is a sweet and adorable model I think there should be a special score for him a 10+ and maybe even more. I recommend him to everyone
funtobee01
Wrote on: November 14, 2016
Agree with both other reviews-super cock and cum! huge tool! and great to visit with. Will be repeat customer 4 sure. Toby
billytango
Wrote on: October 26, 2016
Slim and firm with HUGE surprise to knock your socks off. Worth a private for sure. Nice turn on!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jeff Morgan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

RocketTube

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x