Please Login

X
Add VGuys - Live Gay Cams and Live Gay Porn and Gay Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Master Jayson's Profile

 
1 of 5
bmahesh143
Wrote on: October 29, 2018
He wasted all my credits..nothing he had shown me, just flex of muscles thats it..than whats the use of Private show -- Just waste..give me my credits back..
sweeteyes
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
This amazing Master will control your life--and you will thank him for it. One of the best UK muscle Masters out there--no, wait, THE Best.
jackrd3
Wrote on: November 15, 2016
Jason is exactly what a Master should look and act like: beautiful, muscular and in charge.
deepsukin
Wrote on: October 7, 2016
We flirt from time to time but nothing serious yet. He knows who he wishes to talk with and who does not make the cut. Perhaps a London vibe and entitlement honestly acquired. I consult the stars for efficient edification in these matters and willingly take my time.
AS4Master
Wrote on: September 26, 2016
What an Awesome guy !! Pleasantly surprised cause i thought it would be just another private show like most of the others" Believe me it is not !!
sp8585
Wrote on: August 13, 2016
this guy knows what he wants and he's hot in getting what he wants. i highly recommend him. what a sexy jawline & commanding face, too!
Homeboy2013
Wrote on: June 21, 2016
I had very nice time hanging out some w/Jason two days ago. For those who say he does not acknowledge you, like a fine cognac, Jason's 'being' is to be sipped-in a little at time. I was knocked out just taking in the features of Jason's face .. so many different sexy, warm, cute, handsome, strong, vulnerable expressions this nice guy has. He has a bit of the devil in him, but also a very serious, focused guy. I very much enjoyed the little bit of time I chatted with him some the other day & am looking forward some more. Hey, he flexed for me folks .. Jason is sexy as sexy can be, he's hot as all hell & that is with his shirt on.
Greg6327
Wrote on: June 18, 2016
Awesome Guy! He loves to Flex & show off his Amazing Body! Jayson is all Alpha Male. Be good to him & he will be Very Good to you. He is Amazing in Private. Just remember to Tip & you will have the time of your life with this Macho Man!
Ivan_elson
Wrote on: February 28, 2016
He had me! He is now my new reason for living. My perfect kinda guy
Rebels150
Wrote on: February 22, 2016
Master Jayson is TOTALLY HOT, SEXY, and DROP DEAD GORGEOUS. Is is the BEST and the COOLEST!!! I would give him more than 200 stars.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Master Jayson. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use