FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

close button

Member Login

Not a Member?

language

X
Add VGuys - Live Gay Cams and Live Gay Porn and Gay Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Raphael Grey's Profile

Credit Tier

Raphael Grey

Customers rated Raphael Grey 5 out of 5 based on 32 reviews

MONSTER COCK
 
1 of 4
Hulklincoln
Wrote on: October 30, 2019
gr8 fuzzz and PERFECT cock!!
brad4377
Wrote on: October 25, 2019
He is a hot dude and also he's just great and seductive! Also has a great smile (when he flashes it for a hot second you'll see what I mean) Take this guy private whenever he's online!!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: October 3, 2019
I always love to see one of my favorite models online. Raphael continues to make his room exciting as he strokes his BIG, hairy, uncut dick and shoots his hot load for us. He is such a turn on!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: August 30, 2019
I just love this model. He is so sweet, sexy, handsome, charming, and has a gorgeous body! Raphael is always a turn on. It is so exciting to watch him stroking his BIG, hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. I think he has the biggest dick on this site! He is an exquisite model.
thepassionateone
Wrote on: August 2, 2019
I always enjoy being in Raphael's room. His charming personality, gorgeous smile,and HUGE dick attract many people to his room. He is very accommodating and ensures that he pleases everyone with his awesome shows. It is such an excitement to see him stroking his BIG dick and shooting his hot load. He is a real turn on and a remarkable model.
MantuLuv
Wrote on: July 15, 2019
They say seeing in believing. Well, I saw. I believe - and I cannot close my mouth. OMG. A very nice guy too.
thepassionateone
Wrote on: July 2, 2019
It is always a pleasure to be in Raphael's room. His charming personality and HUGE dick keep his room alive and exciting. He is accommodating and always ensures that he pleases everyone. I love to see him stroking his BIG dick and shooting his hot load. He is a great model.
RalpLauren_
Wrote on: June 25, 2019
He is every Credit worth !!! Trust me!!! Never seen such a sexy guy like him he make me so Horny!! Damn and his big fat 23 cm Cock so beautifull !!! Love it !!!
Caxxxon
Wrote on: May 12, 2019
Raphael is the best. He has a gorgeous body, huge cock, and amazing personality!
rockoish
Wrote on: May 12, 2019
amazing cock and nice show. I couldn't imagine how an exploding launch would look
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Raphael Grey. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

RocketTube

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use