FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add VGuys - Live Gay Cams and Live Gay Porn and Gay Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sam Black's Profile

Credit Tier

Sam Black

Customers rated Sam Black 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

Adorable guy wanna play!
 
1 of 2
Pianist
Wrote on: February 15, 2020
You can't get any cuter than this little bundle of joy, with the nicest firm round ass you can imagine and sleek smooth legs, and he also keeps sending my adorable emails about whatever is on his mind. Did I say he was cute?
Twinkboner
Wrote on: February 13, 2020
Sam is both beautiful and adorable. Since i discovered him, i have to admit that i am smitten by his good looks and amazing body.
Despite all the wonderful accolades that he gets, he is incredibly humble and charming in his innocence. He wants to please you at all times, in private and in chat. He works hard to look good at all times, and wants to learn more about sex and his own desires. Constantly striving to be better, not that he needs to improve!!
seneca1348
Wrote on: December 29, 2019
Excellent performance in his shows. Most beautiful body and friendly model. He is wonderful. Definitely a keeper. He is one of the very best I have seen on here.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: November 10, 2019
If you are looking for a beautiful guy who gives a great show then look no further than Sam, hew is excellent.
Pianist
Wrote on: October 26, 2019
He is the epitome of cuteness, with a nicely proportioned body and smooth, sleek legs and ass. What fun to watch him jerking and cumming in all positions, and very friendly and polite too even though others were tipping far more than I could afford. He came during my show doing a headstand and catching his jizz in his mouth.
kenfun696969
Wrote on: September 24, 2019
Very handsome, great body, beautiful cock and ass, great cum show....Thank you Sam!!
NickN
Wrote on: September 22, 2019
I agree with all of the other positive remarks about Sam. He is confident, great to talk to, and does a wonderful show. He is a perfect model.
roiboi23
Wrote on: July 23, 2019
You can not go wrong with him. Sam looks good and is really horny. He also does a great show.
A really happy, nice, nice and great guy! BEAUTIFUL BOY. There is nothing better. HAPPY DAY
Yorkie41
Wrote on: July 12, 2019
Sam is great looking guy, he has a beautiful body.
Jamesgbj
Wrote on: June 13, 2019
Sam is the sexiest and nicest model you could ever hope to meet on this site. Truly gorgeous. He deserves all your time, your tips and boosts. You won't be disappointed !
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sam Black. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

RocketTube

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use