FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add VGuys - Live Gay Cams and Live Gay Porn and Gay Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Landon York's Profile

Credit Tier

Landon York

Customers rated Landon York 5 out of 5 based on 163 reviews

Love to build relations, make friends and have fun!
 
1 of 17
Onyxx66
Wrote on: September 2, 2019
Landon is energetic, funny, very personable, and need I say, gorgeous and super sexy...he makes you feel like you are a part of a family atmosphere the way he interacts with everyone...he is a Superstar.
jaboyi
Wrote on: March 3, 2019
From the brief moments I was able to chat with Landon, I fell in love!
sexyjonnyboy
Wrote on: July 30, 2018
Landon is awesome pure perfection pure enjoyment pure sex he is a kind wonderful boy always gives a beautiful performance with that delicious body of his awesome magnificent fabulous no words can describe how good he is and I love and adore you 💖
Vinobastin
Wrote on: March 14, 2018
Performance is increasing I just see and support,
wblmathlete
Wrote on: February 11, 2018
Landon is beautiful, fun, entertaining, and generous. He likes to have conversation and has a good sense of humor.
oxman61
Wrote on: December 31, 2017
Landon is absolutely magnificent. He is so fun to watch, and to engage in conversation with him and others on his site. The conversations get very fun and interesting. Landon even blessed a few with free Fan Club memberships, and was totally awesome.
minemade
Wrote on: October 21, 2017
Second review - Finally had opportunity for show with Landon, and it was absolutely spectacular. He was so AWESOME. I would rate him a ten if possible.
minemade
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
Landon has been extremely friendly, enjoy conversation with him. He has a beautiful body and matching personality AWESOME
handjob1
Wrote on: October 7, 2017
5 Star model every time he is online, I just cant get enough of Landon, such a beautiful body and looks, and to make him even hotter, he has a great mind and awesome sense of humour. Best Model on Flirt by far.
Princechamp
Wrote on: October 7, 2017
awesome guy and wonderful to look at such a spunky body and face.A pleasure to see him online.
 
1 of 17

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Landon York. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

RocketTube

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use